Broker

José Luis Rivero Gallego
José Luis Rivero Gallego Broker joseluis.rivero@remax.es +34699471100

Staff

Jesús Antonio Molinero Méndez
Jesús Antonio Molinero Méndez Manager Administrador jesus.molinero@remax.es +34 647847711
Mariló Martínez Correro
Mariló Martínez Correro Coordinador-a marilo.martinez@remax.es +34955673044
Mauricio Ruiz Núñez
Mauricio Ruiz Núñez Manager Administrador mauricio.ruiz@remax.es +34 607820388

Agentes asociados

Almudena Maroto Franco
Almudena Maroto Franco Agente Asociado almudena.maroto@remax.es +34672432713
Altemi Chulian Aranda
Altemi Chulian Aranda Agente Asociado altemi.chulian@remax.es +34 613030500
Andrea Molero Climent
Andrea Molero Climent Agente Asociado andrea.molero@remax.es +34 687138614
Antonio Prado González
Antonio Prado González Agente Asociado antonio.prado@remax.es +34692947038
Asunción Fornalino Blanco
Asunción Fornalino Blanco Agente Asociado asuncion.fornalino@remax.es +34650018164
Augusto Muñoz Minguet
Augusto Muñoz Minguet Agente Asociado augusto.munoz@remax.es +34 629760744
César Rodríguez Fino
César Rodríguez Fino Agente Asociado cesar.rodriguez@remax.es +34 644883000
Diego Morón Ponce
Diego Morón Ponce Agente Asociado diego.moron@remax.es +34660288610
Eva María Herzog Márquez
Eva María Herzog Márquez Agente Asociado eva.herzog@remax.es +34629567378
Francisco José Ortiz Rabanal
Francisco José Ortiz Rabanal Agente Asociado francisco.ortiz@remax.es +34 619198278
Inmaculada Orellana Barrera
Inmaculada Orellana Barrera Agente Asociado inma.orellana@remax.es +34 600950464
José Manuel Morales García
José Manuel Morales García Agente Asociado josemanuel.morales@remax.es +34955673044
Luis Enrique Villar Liñán
Luis Enrique Villar Liñán Agente Asociado luisenrique.villar@remax.es +34 619306376
María Ángeles Martínez Sánchez
María Ángeles Martínez Sánchez Agente Asociado mariaangeles.martinez@remax.es +34 677524080
Mariluz Hens Magdaleno
Mariluz Hens Magdaleno Agente Asociado mariluz.hens@remax.es +34670642593
Nuria Castillo García
Nuria Castillo García Agente Asociado nuria.castillo@remax.es +34 670863368
Raúl Barneto Olaya
Raúl Barneto Olaya Agente Asociado raul.barneto@remax.es +34647575189
Rebeca Seoane Álvarez
Rebeca Seoane Álvarez Agente Asociado rebeca.seoane@remax.es +34 622558351
Rocío Peñafiel Valbuena
Rocío Peñafiel Valbuena Agente Asociado rocio.penafiel@remax.es +34655467089